Where is Ukraine?
Ukraine is located in Eastern Europe on the Black Sea.  

Ukraine is bordered by seven countries:  
Moldavia, Romania, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, Belarus and Russia.  
With a total area of about 603,700 sq km (233,090 sq mi),
Ukraine is the second-largest country in Europe after Russia.

The capital of Ukraine is Kyiv (formerly spelled Kiev).
Designed and maintained by
UGFF - USA, Inc.  ©2008